Encourage Promote Support

The Mission of the Triangle of Opportunity is to increase and support the economic base of the area, regional educational opportunities, and leadership experiences for Triangle citizens through dynamic, mutually supportive interaction in order to ultimately enhance the quality of life in the Triangle Area. One of our projects is to offer a scholarship to help with collage expenses for a High School Senior

1-$500.00 Scholarship

will be awarded at graduation to

ONE Senior from ONE of the following school districts:

Dee-Mack High School, CUSD # 701

Eureka High School CUSD #140

Morton High School, CUSD #709

Olympia High School, CUSD #16

Tremont High School, CUSD # 702

The 2016 Scholarship winner is Shannon Morr
from Olympia High School.

Click HERE for application.
This form, essay and letter of recommendation must be submitted by mail or email no later than

March 15, 2017

Neill Keneipp
Scholarship Committee
PO Box 437
Minier, IL 61759


For more information:  Contact Neill Keneipp at 309.392.3394 or

   Deadline for the 2017 Scholarship round is March 15, 2017.

Past Grant Recipients

2016 - Shannon Morr, Olympia High School

2015 - Madison McGinnes, Dee-Mack High School
2014 - Kyleigh Block, Dee-Mack High School
2013 - Calee Seaton, Morton High School
2012 - Lindsay Morr, Olympia High School
2011 - Brittany Doble, D
ee-Mack High School


Copyright 2015 Triangle of Opportunity

Web Master